Skip to content
Stefano Viani

Stefano Viani

Stefano Viani is the managing director of Blackbit digital Commerce GmbH He is always up to date with the latest developments and trends in e-commerce and digital marketing. For decades he has been a consultant for large and medium-sized companies for the technical, visual and advertising optimisation of websites. In particular, he develops concepts and measures for successful sales marketing.

Which e-commerce platform or online store is the fitting one?

Which e-commerce platform or online store is the fitting one?

The strong growth of online retail in the German market, which was additionally driven by the Corona pandemic, is attracting more and more companies to the Internet. They need their own online store to cope with the change in consumer buying behavior and to compensate for the drop in sales in brick-and-mortar retail. But how do you find the right e-commerce platform or the best store system for your business?

Pimcore X takes off!

Pimcore X is here - the most important facts about the new version

On May 11, Pimcore X was released: The new version offers increased performance and new features for efficient collaboration on product data, digital assets and other content.

The long-awaited release of Pimcore X is finally here! The most important news right away: Technologically, the framework has been put on a new, faster footing with the help of the Pimcore community. Pimcore X is more powerful and leaner than all previous versions. The developers achieved this with Symfony 5, PHP 8 and ExtJS 7. As the world's leading PHP framework, Symfony offers the best prerequisites for efficient developments based on Pimcore. This makes the developers in house happy!

BVDW Agency Ranking: Blackbit in Top 100

Blackbit ranks 12th in BVDW ranking of fastest growing agencies

The current BVDW ranking of German Internet agencies this year again draws a topography that tells of the ups and downs of the market, and offers orientation in the industry.

The Bundesverband Digitale Wirtschaft (BVDW) e.V. (German Association for the Digital Economy) recently published its annual Internet agency ranking - the most important thing up front: Blackbit continues to grow despite the Covid 19 crisis and once again makes up places in the ranking.

E-commerce goes D2C: the trend of direct sales

Big brands are pioneers in D2C marketing

Covid-19 had an impact on pretty much all areas of society and unexpectedly made 2020 a record year for online retail. What developments will shape e-commerce in 2021?

One of the big buzzwords in the current year is D2C - Direct to Customer. It describes a development that some big brands already initiated years ago: More and more well-known manufacturers are skipping the trade and marketing their products directly to fans and friends of their goods.

#DDA21 – The essential thing is to be there!

The #DDA21 was an inspiring show-off of the digital industry

We followed the live broadcast of the award ceremony of the coveted Digital Award with great excitement and congratulate all the deserving winners.

For more than seven years, the DDA has been considered one of the most important awards for outstanding digital creations. This year again, achievements of special creativity and innovation in the digital economy were honoured with the award.

Skip to content
Stefano Viani

Stefano Viani

Stefano Viani ist Geschäftsführer von Blackbit digital Commerce GmbH. Er ist immer up to date, was neueste Entwicklungen und Trends im E-Commerce und digitalen Marketing angeht. Seit Jahrzehnten ist er für große und mittelständische Unternehmen Berater für die technische, optische und werbliche Optimierung von Webauftritten. Dabei entwickelt er insbesondere Konzepte und Maßnahmen für ein erfolgreiches Absatzmarketing.

E-Commerce Software-Vergleich: Wie finde ich das richtige Shopsystem?

E-Commerce Software-Vergleich: Wie finde ich das richtige Shopsystem?

Das starke Wachstum des Online-Handels im deutschen Markt, das durch die Corona-Pandemie zusätzlich vorangetrieben wurde, lockt immer mehr Unternehmen ins Internet. Ein eigener Online-Shop muss her, um dem veränderten Kaufverhalten der Konsumenten gerecht zu werden und Umsatz-Einbrüche im stationären Handel auszugleichen. Doch wie findet man die richtige E-Commerce Plattform bzw. das beste Shopsystem für sein Business?

Pimcore X startet durch!

Pimcore X ist da! Das Wichtigste zur neuen Version

Am 11. Mai ist Pimcore X erschienen: Die neue Version bietet gesteigerte Performance und neue Funktionen für die effiziente Zusammenarbeit an Produktdaten, digitalen Assets und anderen Inhalten. Das lange erwartete Release von Pimcore X ist endlich da! Die wichtigste Neuerung gleich vorweg: Technologisch wurde das Framework mithilfe der Pimcore Community auf neue, schnellere Beine gestellt. Pimcore X ist leistungsfähiger und schlanker als alle vorherigen Versionen. Das realisierten die Entwickler mit Symfony 5, PHP 8 und ExtJS 7. Als weltweit führendes PHP-Framework bietet Symfony die besten Voraussetzungen für effiziente Entwicklungen auf Basis von Pimcore. Das freut die Entwickler im Haus!

BVDW Agenturranking: Blackbit in Top 100

Blackbit belegt Platz 12 im BVDW-Ranking der schnellstwachsenden Agenturen

Das aktuelle BVDW Ranking der deutschen Internetagenturen zeichnet auch dieses Jahr wieder eine Topographie, die von Höhen und Tiefen des Markts erzählt, und Orientierung in der Branche bietet.

Der Bundesverband Digitale Wirtschaft (BVDW) e.V. hat jüngst sein alljährliches Internetagentur-Ranking veröffentlicht – das Wichtigste vorweg: Blackbit wächst trotz Covid-19-Krise weiter und macht erneut Plätze in der Rangliste gut.

E-Commerce goes D2C: der Trend zum direkten Vertrieb

Große Marken sind Vorreiter bei der D2C-Vermarktung

Covid-19 hatte Einfluss auf so gut wie alle Bereiche der Gesellschaft und machte 2020 unerwartet zum Rekordjahr für den Online-Handel. Welche Entwicklungen werden den E-Commerce im Jahr 2021 prägen?

Eines der großen Stichwörter im laufenden Jahr lautet D2C – Direct to Customer. Es beschreibt eine Entwicklung, die einige große Marken bereits vor Jahren angestoßen haben: Immer mehr namhafte Hersteller überspringen den Handel und vermarkten ihre Produkte im direkten Vertrieb an Fans und Freunde ihrer Waren.

#DDA21 – Hauptsache dabei!

Der #DDA21 war ein inspirierendes Show-off der Digital-Branche

Mit großer Spannung haben wir die Live-Übertragung der Preisverleihung des begehrten Digital Award verfolgt und gratulieren allen verdienten Gewinnern.

Seit mehr als sieben Jahren gilt der DDA als einer der bedeutendsten Awards für herausragende digitale Kreationen. Auch dieses Jahr wurden wieder Leistungen besonderer Kreativität und Innovation in der Digitalwirtschaft mit dem Award geehrt.